Content »

Experience. Quality. Functionality.

Experience. Quality. Functionality.

 

Contact us

Murrontie 8, FIN-30420 Forssa
info@parmarine.fi
+358 3 777 7400

 
 

Electronic invoices:

Parmarine’s EDI code: 003715802102
Invoice operator: Apix (003723327487)

Our invoicing address for paper invoices is:

Parmarine Oy
@parmarine.fi@
PL 1000
00781 Helsinki, Finland

@parmarine.fi@ is our ID code for Scanning Service company. Email invoice to Scanning Service company: parmarine@skannaus.apix.fi. Send just one pdf per email.

Personnel:

 

Export Sales

Ville Koskenoja

Ville Koskenoja

Sales Manager
+358 40 701 9069
ville.koskenoja@parmarine.fi

Peter Åhlander

Peter Åhlander

Sales, Sweden
+46 709 72 7872
peter.ahlander@parmarine.fi

Niko Ahlqvist

Niko Ahlqvist

Sales
+358 44 733 5762
niko.ahlqvist@parmarine.fi

Esa-Pekka Seppälä

Esa-Pekka Seppälä

Aftersales
+358 40 198 6801
esa-pekka.seppala@parmarine.fi

Jaana Morander

Jaana Morander

Export Delivery Dates, Transportation and Invoicing
+358 44 733 5615
jaana.morander@parmarine.fi

 

Domestic Sales

Jukka Palmanen

Jukka Palmanen

Sales Manager
+358 400 481 964
jukka.palmanen@parmarine.fi

Joni Sarin

Joni Sarin

After Sales
+358 40 9007 764
joni.sarin@parmarine.fi

Erika Jalarvo

Erika Jalarvo

Invoicing
+358 40 1525 363
erika.jalarvo@parmarine.fi

Dispatch deparment

Dispatch deparment

Domestic delivery dates and transportation
+358 44 7335 611
tuotanto@parmarine.fi

 

Management

Jussi Raunio

Jussi Raunio

CEO
+358 3 777 7400
jussi.raunio@parmarine.fi

Joona Jäntti

Joona Jäntti

Production Manager
+358 40 097 7435
joona.jantti@parmarine.fi

Nea Viitanen

Nea Viitanen

Financial Manager
+358 40 047 4363
nea.viitanen@parmarine.fi